Return to Magic Top 2
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Ordered two, color varied September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ND  
I bought one of 18R24H - it matched my hair color so well I ordered another a month later. It was considerably darker that the first, with more strands of the base and far less of the highlights. That is why I am taking off two stars due to the inconsistency of the percentages of the color strands used.  Beware you may get a lighter version or a darker version, depending on the batch . The two were the same color code but obviously different. For the price, I kept the second one even though it is a bit too dark.  I also would have liked the strands to be shorter and straighter - but a quick trim of the ends with a thinning shear made all the difference.  The strands look very real - not fake looking at all. Recommended the Magic Top 2 to a friend who purchased two different gray versions, and was pleased with hers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Two are better than one! September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Kathryn Jones from Laguna Niguel, CA United States  
I bought one of these and then bought a second, as I wanted more coverage. I sewed the two together and repositioned the clips.  I was able to relax the curl just a bit by using the blow dryer on a low heat setting.  I use the hairpiece when I don't want to curl my hair after the gym or when I am going out at night and will be in damp conditions, which makes my hair go flat and yucky!  Although the color is not an exact match I am pleased with my purchase.  The Magic Top 2  helps me get through my busy schedule without hassling with my hair so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MAGIC TOP 2 COLOR 56 AND 59 PULL THRU WIGLET September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Janet from LEECHBURG, PA United States  
THIS WIGLET IS PERFECT FOR ME.  JUST RIGHT SIZE AND COLOR  EASY TO CLEAN AND MAINTAIN.  i HAVE NINE AND JUST LOVE THEM.  MY HAIR DRESSER FINDS THEN EASY TO USE AND WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO HER PATRONS

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 2 wigs September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Bahram Hassanati from Calgary, AB Canada  
I have ordered 2 wigs for my wife in different times. The first one was not the color that we ordered. We said it is possible because of different resolution in computer. the shipment price caused not to worth to return it. We ordered another one but this time we asked for help based on explanation you choose for us. But still it was not what we expected. Both of them are useless and because of post cost we wont return them . The only thing right now we know is that we dont want to buy wig from long distance.
Also your return policy for long distances is not appropriate.
But I suggest at least you can give us or others whith the same situation a good discount to be worthfull for them to buy the third one.
Right now my wife needs a wig but I wonder do you help us to buy with a good discount from you or not.
Thanks for giving me the opportunity to talk about this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Hairpiece September 21, 2016
Reviewer: Joyce Allerton from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA United States  
Seems  to be very small and thinner then I expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Majic Top 2 May 4, 2015
Reviewer: Joyce  
Nice!  just lighter than I actually expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review Magic Top 2 Wiglet October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Kay  
My mom loved it and it looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent topper July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Fran  
I loved this hairpiece--my first ever--and even the hairdressers who commented on my hair-do did not realize it was a topper until my beautician told them it was. I felt like a princess wearing it to my son's wedding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review wow pull throug hair piece January 1, 2013
Reviewer: Lettie  
I ordered this item in the color best described and based on photos, the wig came quickly but the coil or was so off toooooo grey but there were instructions if I wanted to return the item the restock charge was ridiculous I could toss it in the trash as easily, so I decided to reorder the next color darker than the one I ordered. That piece also arrived in very quick time. This time I could see no grey in the piece at all.
Resolution was to place one on top of the other and pull the strands of the bottom wig through with a crochet hook and when I was finished the color was perfect or very close to perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magic Top 2 August 30, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara  
Very pleased with item, quick mail delivery, service and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items