Return to Instinct Petite Average Wig
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks very natural June 21, 2013
Reviewer: Lois  
Seems I never get my wig styled to look like the one on the model but I am pleased with it.  Due to a medical issue I have worn this wig style for several years and VERY few people know I wear a wig.  Recently a doctor "discovered" I wore a wig and said he would never have thought that.  Think he was quite intrigued with the idea as he looked at me again and said he still couldn't believe it.  However. it seems that no two wigs are exactly alike but maybe that makes them look more natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Instinct February 21, 2013
Reviewer: carole  
I really like it.  The cut is really cute and it is very easy to style.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Instinct May 22, 2012
Reviewer: Rhoda Lerner  
Terrific style, wonderful color (38) - I love it! This can be styled a lot of different ways and the coloration is gorgeous. It's the best wig I've ever worn, and I've even tried some really expensive ones over the years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WIG SERVICE ON WIG I ORDERED February 26, 2012
Reviewer: Sarah Lewallen  
I have never received such poor service as I have from this company and would never order from them again.  I got nothing but rude phone calls and it took forever to get my wig then it looked like it was cut and sent to me. I of course sent it back.  I have ordered Instinct wigs for a number of years and have always been very satisfied, but I somehow accidently got the wrong place to order and was so upset after I received the wig.  As I said, I will never order again from this company and I would rate the service very very bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Instinct January 3, 2012
Reviewer: MCL  
I give this 5 stars for not looking like I am wearing a wig.  I have had innumberable compliments on this style.  Have several other style of wigs but this is the only one I give a five star.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Instinct by Gabor November 16, 2011
Reviewer: Judy Reginaldi  
I've been wearing this wig for about 3 weeks now and have received so many compliments, especially from my men friends who tell me I look years younger. (They have no clue I'm wearing a wig!)  My women friends  are complimentary,also,
saying,"Your hair looks fabulous.  Who do you go to?" Even they don't know it's a wig.  I get stares at the grocery store and wherever else I go.  I love this wig.  It's fantastic and so very real looking.  The color is perfect...G101+ Platinum mist.  It looks like salt and pepper with brown instead of black.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gabor Instinct Wig August 10, 2011
Reviewer: Ella Mae (Mazie) Alley  
This is an incredible wig.  I bought it for "bad hair" days and what I heard from friends & neighbors is "I love what you have done to your hair".  No one could believe it was a wig.  Only rave reviews and I no longer worry about windy or high humidity days.  It has been a pleasure doing business with you and I ordered another one today.  Some of my friends will be ordering as well. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Instinct October 25, 2010
Reviewer: M.C. Lobingier  
I've you this wig for several years.  No problem with the wig. I do not like the return policy of this company & I will check out other companies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Instinct Gabor Colors April 1, 2010
Reviewer: LADYBUG  
I purchased this wig at a shop last week.  The color Number waws 101.  I cannot find this shade in your shades.  I really like this wig and would like to purchase another one.  can you help me?
I have worn wigs all the time for several years.

Was this review helpful to you?