Return to Foxy Fusion Hairpiece
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it! January 13, 2017
Reviewer: Katrina Boblin from Black diamond, AB Canada  
This wears really well! Looked a bit too shiny so put some dry shampoo through it to make it less shiny. Didn't last very long before getting tangled though. Comfortable while wearing and got lots of compliments!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foxy Fusion hairpiece September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Carolyn Cook from LEEDS, AL United States  
I got this to wear at my son's wedding love the color and length. Not hard to wear or attach to your own hair would recommend this piece  Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foxy Fusion Hairpiece August 2, 2014
Reviewer: Wendy  
Great quality, quick delivery.  This hairpiece is perfect.  I have (and will continue) to recommended WOW Wigs to many of my friends and family

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
EH-248 November 19, 2011
Reviewer: Kerrie & Malcolm Debnam  
Brilliant. Fits secuely. Feels great to wear.
This item cannot be faulted.
WOW  Wigs  have won me !

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foxy May 25, 2011
Reviewer: Melissa  
I love this! I get one every few months .

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product December 22, 2010
Reviewer: drs  
I bought this for a dance I was in that required long hair... but a quick transition back to a bun.  

It was amazing!  Not only did the piece perfectly match my hair, it stayed comfortably secure through the entire dance... involving multiples jumps, quick turns...

My ballet teacher (who has never let her students use hair in performances before) said she LOVED it.  We were all astonished how realistic it was and easy to attach and remove.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
EH-248 December 16, 2010
Reviewer: Malcolm & Kerrie Debnam  
Great to wear. Very secure & comfortable.  Looks terrific & feels terrific.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EH-248 December 16, 2010
Reviewer: Kerrie Debnam  
Perfect and feels secure and comfortable when wearing it.
No faults at all with this item.

Was this review helpful to you?