Return to easiPart HD 12" Volumizer
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great hair topper! April 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Springdale, AR United States  
This topper is not bulky but still has a nice coverage and looks very natural. It's nice it can be curled and straightened. I would definitely buy again !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Easi Part November 1, 2014
Reviewer: Nina S  
The color was beautiful, had it cusom cut from my hairdresser found it looks just looks like human hair

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Can't leave home without it ! March 14, 2014
Reviewer: Ling  
This is by far one of the lightest top piece that has a slim thin base as compared to most brands.   I have a thinning scalp and the only cons I would ever say is the density is not enough. This is 1.4oz and the other one ( different brand ) is 2.8oz and covers really well and make me look better. But in our humid weather all year round , I'm thankful to have this lighter piece and this is my 4th purchase. It would be perfect if it would come in a higher density in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice Product January 10, 2014
Reviewer: W. Bushill  
I ordered this and one other product in the same color.  But because they were two different mfg they are also two completely different colors.  I really like the piece so I decided to keep it and darken up my hair a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easi top hair piece January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Rhonda ford  
I think I would really like the product if I was able to use it. Unfortunately I have not used because the color does not match and after several color attempts to my own hair can not get a match. I exchanged it for a color that I thought would work as I spoke to someone at wowwigs and was advised on color and color was not what what I thought it would be and does not match. The exchange policy is horrible for a product being bought on line and has to match. So I basically wasted money and will order another piece but from a company that has a better exchange policy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Nice top piece January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Kelly  
I do like this top piece. Only complaint is kind of heavy & I had my hairdresser cut bangs for me. The bangs stick straight up a lot and seem to get staticky. I have to use hair spray & static guard to keep the down. Otherwise, I think that is realistic looking and not a bad price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Pretty Good Top Piece October 19, 2013
Reviewer: Kelly  
I do like this top piece. Only complaint is kind of heavy & I had my hairdresser cut bangs for me. The bangs stick straight up a lot and seem to get staticky. I have to use hair spray & static guard to keep the down. Otherwise, I think that is realistic looking and not a bad price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great piece August 20, 2013
Reviewer: clara  
This is my first ever top piece. I have been wearing hair extensions for a couple of years now but realized that they only give me limited volume and no coverage where I need it the most - at the top. I have owned a medium quality synthetic wig before, that I could have never worn comfortably outside so I was skeptical about this one. To my surprise it looks natural enough, lays very flat on the head and can be worn outside even if it is in a lighter shade. I got the 14/24 and it is a nice dark blonde. No regrets on buying this :) Oh, and I have had quality synthetic hair before, but this feels and behaves almost like human hair. It only frizzes a little after days of wearing and when it does, being HD, I use a flat iron and some water and it becomes smooth and shiny again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Funky smell July 28, 2013
Reviewer: Holly  
I do not know why but my new easipart arrived smelling like armpit. Was it a returned item? I dont know but I can't stand it. It's exchangeable but I have to cover shipping for something that itsn't even my fault. Never buying anything from wowwigs again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 easipart May 18, 2013
Reviewer: t.v  
I have bought 3 easipart top pieces from you and they are just great!!! so easy and cover up my alopecia, truly heaven sent. the color I have chose matches my hair perfectly and I can now wear my hair longer to match the length of the piece. the mono top looks so natural no one thinks i

Was this review helpful to you?