Return to Classy Claw Clip Hairpiece
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hairpiece September 25, 2018
Reviewer: Carol Sutay from Tampa, FL United States  
I’m someone that doesn’t hesitate to buy ponies, wigs and extensions.  I love having different looks for different occasions.  This clip on pony has just enough curl to dress your hair up or can be dressed down and look perfect while wearing jeans.  Color matches great and very versatile.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classy Claw Cip Hairpiece October 27, 2016
Reviewer: Terri Childs from Linocln, NE United States  
Luv the classy claw clip hairpiece.  They are almost impossible to find in a shop.  It works great for me because my hair is fine/thin and it attaches to the back of my own hair prrrfectly.  Hairpieces  on a thick hair tie band just slip right off of my hair.  I'm looking forward to buying my next one!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hair peice April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Stella Murray from Melbourne, Victoria Australia  
l love these these hair pieces, and have purchases 5 of them from this company,and found when l have forgotten the color code the team always helps me find it when l email them, by going through all their files, which is so appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
classy claw clip June 8, 2015
Reviewer: Lois  
great!  Love this clip in hair piece.  Color matches perfectly with my own hair(used the color ring to match). Got lots of compliments!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hairpiece March 20, 2015
Reviewer: Suzi B  
I like this hairpiece.  It looks real, matches my hair and stays in place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classy Claw Clip Hairpiece December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Vivian  
Wonderful.  Haven't stopped wearing it!!!  So easy to use and matches my hair perfectly.  No one really knows it's not my real hair!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great piece.. October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Jewels  
I have been rockin' the Wig Pro "Sweet Top" in color Butterscotch for a year now, but I needed a change (winter color)... so I ordered Classy Claw in 12/30 and I love it.  Light golden brown was easy to match with a box of L'oreal Excellence hair color.  I re-rolled it with hot rollers when I 'unpacked' it to tame it a bit, and now it's good to go!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classy Claw Hair Clip January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Carol  
LOVE LOVE LOVED THIS!!! The clip has a lot of curly hair on it so it WILL hide the bun you've wound your own hair into and any pins you've used to keep it in. The clip is tight and stays securely in place. I bought it for my son's wedding, did my own hair and was not disappointed! I looked good! Once I clipped it in, I tousled the hair a bit with my fingers then fluffed the curls a bit with a styling comb. Although the hair is synthetic it really didn't look fake at all. I do have long hair so people thought it was my own hair, it looked that good. And the color match was perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hairpiece February 12, 2012
Reviewer: Francie  
I like the hair piece. It stays in place and looks real.

Was this review helpful to you?