Return to Fun Bun Hair Wrap
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun Bun Platinum January 26, 2019
Reviewer: Sandra MacKenzie from Port Hueneme, CA United States  
I love this thick beautiful hair piece.  It matches perfectly.  I have platinum blonde color hair and some of the platinum colors were too white without the warmth of the blonde.  I emailed Wow Wigs and they helped me select the right color.
Wow's customer service rep worked with me. She asked me to send her a sample of my hair so she could compare the color  This hairpiece matches perfectly. It is rich and thick and easy to put on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Scrunchie December 8, 2015
Reviewer: caroline lowell from ORLAND PARK, IL United States  
Wish curls were tighter

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun Bun August 6, 2013
Reviewer: Ginger  
We are very happy with the fun bun.  Local stores do not even come close to having all the colors offered with the fun-bun, and ours was a perfect match to my daughter's hair.  It looks and feels like natural hair and it very durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this! July 2, 2013
Reviewer: Tracey  
I have been using this and re-purchasing another for more than 3 years now. The color match to me is great, I get tons of compliments on how I "style my hair" and it's easy to use.

I have to put my hair up for work so why not feel like it's super pretty instead of a boring ponytail or claw?   I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun bun Hairwrap May 22, 2013
Reviewer: Martine  
Really great!  I also bought the 18" wrap-around pony hairpiece and both items are super easy to use.  I love them both.  Shipping was fast and both pieces arrived perfectly packaged.  Great service, thank you, and I will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good! October 31, 2012
Reviewer: Cinnamon (the Netherlands)  
I just like this so much. Looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really great accessory August 19, 2012
Reviewer: D. Nash  
Got two shades of this one and putting them on at the same time, twisting together, really gives depth and definition to the end result.  Doing this breaks up any shade differences in my hair color and the hair piece color.

A fabulous idea, whomever came up with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy "Good Hair Day" August 12, 2012
Reviewer: Erika  
this is by far my favorite of the 3 scrunchies I've ordered...even ordered one for my neice...noone can tell its not your hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 review May 5, 2011
Reviewer: Candace McClure  
Colors are not accurate and return charges are so excessive that I am stuck with two hair pieces that I can not use and can not find anyone with hair that dark to give them to. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun bun hair wrap April 8, 2011
Reviewer: Lorie  
I love this hair wrap!!! It's so effortless to
look great!!! I wear it everyday, I can't be
without it. I will defininetly buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items