Return to Go-Go Girl Wig
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great wig! March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Baton Rouge , LA United States  
Wore over 12 hours for a Mardi Gras parade. Comfortable and stayed on my head. Bright blue was truly Bright blue!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
GO GO GIRL March 12, 2012
Reviewer: Katherine Nauman  
FANSTATIC!!!!! AWESOME SELLER, WILL BUY FROM AGAIN!!!!!! LOVE WOW WIGS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased!! August 30, 2011
Reviewer: Melanie  
Very pleased with this wig, we use it for dance competition and its holds up very well with very little tangles. A+.  Just ordered another kind and hope I'm as pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality July 22, 2011
Reviewer: Rachel  
The quality of this wig was better than expected. The hair is silky and sits well on one's head. Really enjoyed it - I got the white one and the color was perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Wig March 26, 2011
Reviewer: Lily  
This was my first time wearing a wig and I really liked it.  The color, length and the bangs we very nice.  It has an elastic piece inside to help secure it on your head. Really fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best wig yet March 3, 2011
Reviewer: Violet  
Love Love Love this wig. I didn't realize how soft wigs can be.  I'm also not worried about this one losing it's shape after wear. Color is right on. I loved ordering it from wowwigs because they have awesome express shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great wig! January 25, 2011
Reviewer: Melissa  
This wig is soft, shiny, the cut is cute and hair just falls nicely. I got this ii purple for a fun night out and was really surprised by the quality for the amount it cost. The wig wasn't flat, like most pre-packaged costume wigs are, but had bounce and flow to it. The delivery service was fast too; ordered early Sunday morning and got it on Wednesday! Couldn't ask for better. Definitely getting another wig from here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it December 16, 2009
Reviewer: almr  
I received so many compliments!

Fit great, looked great! Plan on buying other colors now!

Was this review helpful to you?