Return to Angel Hair Hairpiece
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice hairpiece BUT ... February 6, 2020
Reviewer: kmdva from United States  
I have been purchasing this hairpiece for years since I prefer wearing my hair up/off my face.  I love the style, color preferences, and overall look.  My gripe is with the drawstring.  This piece allows for application by jawclip or drawstring.  I prefer the drawstring since it provides me with a more natural look.  The string is extremely week and if you tug on it just slightly, it will break.  Be careful with this method.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ponytail August 18, 2019
Reviewer: Cathleen Olson from Hitchcock, TX United States  
I have been wearing this claw clip ponytail for 3 yeas now I love them and get lots of compliments on them. The colors are very accurate and the hai feels very nice.  Thanks for your product I Oder every 2 or 3 every year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality for the Price September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Kat Malloy from Medford, MA United States  
‎The Forever Young pieces have the quality of pieces costing twice as much. They're  full and don't shed a lot like some pieces. They have a shiny, silky look that makes synthetic hair look fake but dry shampoo spray helps them look more natural. I used spray on root cover because it was a little lighter than my hair. This worked well and gave the hair light and dark tones, which makes it look more natural. WARNING: Spray on color stains fabric so if you car interior is light put a towel on your headrest. Also be sure to invest in a comb or brush made specifically for wigs and hairpieces. You should comb it out after you wear it so it doesn't get tangled and regular combs and brushes will ruin the piece. Also synthetic hair can get frizzy on the ends. If this happens you can use a clothes steamer to remove it. There are videos on YouTube that show how.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 What Happened to This Once Great Item? September 20, 2017
Reviewer: MarinKitKat from Novato, CA United States  
I bought THREE of these Angel Hair hairpieces.  The first one was bought about 4 years ago and it was awesome.  When it wore out of course I wanted another one.  So again I purchased one about 6 months ago.  That one wasn't so good. It kinked up after the 3rd time I wore it.  So again, I ordered another one this month (FEB) and it's a mess.  The curl is gone, it's already kinking at the ends, the 'hair' is falling out and part of the hair is not attached to the comb- I have worn it THREE times!  I would have sent it back but the store policy makes it difficult.  I LOVED this piece when I first found it years ago.  I wish it was the same now.  I was hoping I just got a bad one but I got TWO so I'm kind of skeptical of them now.  I may try this style again hoping I get a good one in the future- IF they fix the problems and make it like the first one I bought several years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Angel May 4, 2015
Reviewer: Deb  
They are great thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Angel Hair Piece July 26, 2014
Reviewer: Micele  
I love it. I have received many enthusiastic compliments on it. It's easy to put on and it's beautiful. I ordered a mixed blond blend-- it's gorgeous!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Angel Hair Hairpiece June 1, 2013
Reviewer: Nicci  
Excellent quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Love it, but no instructions April 23, 2013
Reviewer: Jewels  
I am not used to wigs or hairpieces. As a matter of fact, this was my first order. I have no idea what to do with the drawstring. I ended up cutting mine off because it was sticking out when my hair was in the claw clip.

I love the ease and look of this piece. I just pull my hair back & clip it in with the claw clip.

This would have gotten 5-stars except for the missing instructions. I purchased another hairpiece at the same time...that came without instructions too. Do the manufacturers expect the consumer to figure it out on their own?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Angel Hair July 20, 2012
Reviewer: Genoveva  
The quality of this hair is something to die for. Lovely hair enhancer! I have used only the comb not the drawstring yet, but for me it is enough since it fits so well on my head. Easy to wear , too, I always forget I have a hair enhancer added. And it best matches with my natural hair color.
Thank you, Wow wigs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ANGEL HAIR June 20, 2012
Reviewer: heather  
I have very short (not even to the nap of my neck), very fine bleached hair. I wouldn't have believed this would work for me if I didn't  see it myself. I went to my neices wedding and no one knew it wasn't my hair. It was so realistic, I hated taking it off!!! I am 40 and I have had short hair for as l can remember and this worked beautifully for me. The quality of hair was GREAT!!! My hair is so thin that I couldn't us the clip but I used the comb it came with and some bobby pins. I have never written a review about anything before, but this was such a hit I just had to. Cheers

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items