Return to Gentle Waves Hairpiece
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my hair January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Sara Johnson from Concord, NH United States  
After recently going through radiation and chemo, I lost a lot of my hair. And what grew back was very thin and fine. I am able to pull my tiny little pigtail back and clip on one of these extensions to make it look like I have a full thick ponytail! It totally changes the way I feel about myself. I love the way my hair looks and am not ashamed of having to go out with only my real hair because no one can see what’s underneath my "thick" ponytail. I love how long it is. I am always getting compliments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gentle waves hairpiece September 20, 2018
Reviewer: anne delaney from ARLINGTON, MA United States  
I love the gentle waves hairpiece I purchased through WOW WIGS! It adds lots of volume and length and blends in perfectly with my own hair, and the color match is exactly as my own hair so it is undetectable. I get so many compliments from strangers when I'm wearing the clip in claw pony and it's light and so comfortable I wear it all day with no headache from weight or tension . I will also say the customer service is exceptional and efficient service I will continue to order my many hairpieces from wow wigs in the future. I would not shop any where else for my hairpieces ! Excellent place Annie D

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Long, long ponytail.. October 5, 2013
Reviewer: Dessi  
It is a long hairpiece and the fiber resembles completely human hair. Although it has a beautiful layering, I had to cut a little from it as it is away to long. Now it looks more realistic. I will definitely buy it again if it wears off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gentle Waves Hair piece June 4, 2013
Reviewer: Jill S Berry  
I absolutely LOVE this hair piece! it is gorgeous, long, full ,and beautiful flowing waves!! I feel like a goddess ,when I ear this lovely piece!!I had to lighten my hair just a bit , to match it better, but i was going to do that, anyway!! Thanks for such a superior and super priced product! I will definitely buy another one,by Forever Young!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 gentle waves December 26, 2012
Reviewer: kaye  
Received all five hairpieces - all were great - I'm enjoying and amazed how durable and fun these are - great service and product - Wow Wigs are wow!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gentle Waves December 20, 2011
Reviewer: Kaye  
Love this hairpiece - simple but elegant
great length - holds up after numerous wearing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gentle Waves December 15, 2011
Reviewer: terri  
This hairpiece is gorgeous, long, and very sexy !! I feel like a million bucks when I wear it ! Thank you Wow Wigs for your wonderful service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Used to be good... November 18, 2011
Reviewer: Linda  
I don't know what happened but the quality of these pieces has gone down in the past year.  I bought one last year and it was gorgeous.  Bought 2 recently and they were noticeably thinner and not nearly as pretty as they used to be.  I won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Not as good as it used to be August 8, 2011
Reviewer: Linda  
I bought the first one of these in 2009. It was stunning.  The two I bought recently are not nearly as thick and the quality has clearly taken a dive.  I won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! July 20, 2011
Reviewer: Katie Pinto  
This piece is awesome! I am platnium blonde and it matches pretty good! I can braid it and it looks so pretty! It is long and thick and so nice! It does not have as many waves as the pic though and it gets knotted easily because its fake hair but it is a 10/10!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items