Return to Perfect 10 Hairpiece
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great style, a bit hard to keep on. February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Maddie F from Pullman, WA United States  
I prefer to take the clip out on mine and just use the drawstring.  I find that on this one with the string on the side rather than the bottom it's a bit harder to keep it on.  I had to get a drawstring lock and put it on to get it to stay on.  Other than that I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for me January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Sara Johnson from Concord, NH United States  
After recently going through radiation and chemo, I lost a lot of my hair. And what grew back was very thin and fine. I am able to pull my tiny little pigtail back and clip on one of these extensions to make it look like I have a full thick ponytail! It totally changes the way I feel about myself. I love the way my hair looks and am not ashamed of having to go out with only my real hair because no one can see what’s underneath my "thick" ponytail.  It is easy to wear to work and only takes minutes for me to do my hair every morning! So easy. So low maintenance!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 hairpieces April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Karen Bush from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
easy to order once you know your color

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Mostly satisfied February 5, 2017
Reviewer: Sara Johnson from Concord, NH United States  
Of the 3 gentle waves hairpieces I ordered, 2 were perfect. The third smelled heavily of gasoline or some other kind of toxic fumes upon opening (that one package was wet inside the plastic wrap it came in) . I would not put that on my head for others to smell. So "mostly" satisfied with my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Pony tail March 23, 2016
Reviewer: Susan jobes from Alhambra, CA United States  
String broke on the second day clip hurts the head dosent stay tight ... But you find the right one looks great on if made right!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love it February 24, 2015
Reviewer: tina  
this is my first hair peice and i love it its very natrual i love the length and the different styles you can wear it in

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect 10 March 26, 2014
Reviewer: Dessi  
I bought it in colour 24B/613 and perfectly matches the colour of my hair. I love it. This ponytail gives that sexy, pretty look that any woman will desire. I wear it with a large hoops earrings and it's amazing. Boosting my confidence!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 suits me May 9, 2013
Reviewer: Kristi  
Love it........I will continue to buy regularly....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect 10 April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Francoise Charland  
Color 24BT18 never in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfectn 10 hairpiece August 19, 2012
Reviewer: pam  
love the hairpiece, got alot of compliments and nice layers looks natural,  sheds some but it is pretty and color matches perfect, got in 3 days, will buy another!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items