Return to Fashion Note Wig
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fashion Note Dirty Blonde January 1, 2019
Reviewer: Angela Washburn from Medford, OR United States  
Best wig I've ever ordered and the color is amazing. I've ordered many fashion note wigs and this particular one with the color is the best so far. The ombre color is so pretty and so natural looking. I have received so many compliments. Also woW wigs is the best place I have found to buy a good quality wig. Great customer service fast shipping and always a pleasant experience

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Wig November 17, 2017
Reviewer: E.G. from Monroe, LA United States  
This is the second Fashion Note I've purchased (the first in jet black) and I think it's my favorite style that Forever Young has.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Love Love August 10, 2016
Reviewer: Sara from Des Moines , IA United States  
I was so bummed out when I found out they were discontinuing "bedhead"  by Forever Yoing. I set out to find something similar & instead I found something sooooo much better. I got "fashion note"  in color f18/22  & it is awesome. The cut & style is perfect & the color couldn't be more spot on to my natural hair color. There's honestly not a single con to this wig. I have found my new every day wear. Thank you Forever Young & thank you Wowwigs!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always great! November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Broomfield, CO United States  
I have been buying from wow for a few years now. Great products and customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love January 3, 2015
Reviewer: Gina  
I have thinning hair and wear this wig daily. I go through a lot of these a year. I normally buy them from vogue wigs but went to wow wigs for the deal which made it cheaper. The wigs I get from wow wigs always has a lot of short hairs sticking up around the front area. That is my only issue. Other then that love this style.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fashion note June 13, 2014
Reviewer: tina  
I love this style.  It is very realistic looking. I recommend this to anyone who wants a realistic style.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waahburm July 27, 2013
Reviewer: Angela  
This is a great wig. I usually get color Rs29 but ordered 24bt18 for a change and I love it. It's so natural looking and looks better than some wigs I have paid 100s of dollars for. I recommend this wig to anyone and Wow wigs. I have always received great customer service with them and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty wig July 3, 2013
Reviewer: Angela  
I really love this wig. I have the color RS29 and I get so many compliments on it. The layers are very attractive and the wig looks and feels very natural

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fashion note October 17, 2012
Reviewer: Erin  
I love this wig. I have it in two different colors. I have received so many compliments on it since I got it and nobody knows I wear a wig. It does tangle easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
fashion note February 17, 2012
Reviewer: cynthia  
This was my first ever purchasing of a wig, I have really short hair so with  lots of looking and thinking I decided I would try buying one.  I was nervous and excited at the same time, but when it arrived and I put it on was like WOW  I look so different and I love it....  I just wish I could afford more. I feel like a princess when I'm wearing it and my friends all love it to, I don't even look like the same person which is really cool. I give it a 150 rating, I love it so much Thank You wowwigs

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items