Return to Glow Girl Wig
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love my hair May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Tanya Lewis from Monticello , IN United States  
I just wanted to say thank you. After 4 years of your business you never fail me. Thank you again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glow Girl Wig October 19, 2017
Reviewer: Terry England from Clinton, MO United States  
The Glow Girl Wig is beautiful... it looks and feels like natural hair! The color guide was easy to follow, the hair matches mine!  I am so pleased with the process, it was quick and easy! I will be a life customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Forever Young Glow Girl Love! July 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bossier city, LA United States  
Love the Glow Girl by Forever Young! It's my favorite wig! I wear wigs everyday and you can't beat this one for the price. I've tried more expensive brands and always come back to the Glow Girl. I get compliments all the time. People are always so surprised when I tell them that I'm wearing a wig. I order P6-30 normally, but tried I Heart Expresso and love the highlights it has in it. I use baby powder to take the shine out and thin the bangs a little. Other than that, it's perfect right out of the box! Because I live in the south and it is HOT, the layers in the back get frayed a little quicker, but I will trim the edges and am good to go! By far my favorite wig!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glow Girl Wig in Chestnut is fun March 20, 2017
Reviewer: Lori G. from TX United States  
Wasn't aware that this wig has a "bleach streaked" section in the front, but it's a fun wig for a change of pace.  I would NEVER do this to my real hair, but this wig gives me a chance to play. I have had several people, including a teenager! tell me that they love my hair, so I'm guessing it does not look like a wig. Even two close friends just thought that I had finally colored my greys! Made well and looks realistic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great wig June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love the glow girl wig, it looks very natural other than the part; however, for the price I can live with it. I love the length & the the waves a lot. I also like the different colors it comes in, and it's very light weight. One thing I really love about this wig is how easy it is to bend back the ear tabs, because I like to wear my hair behind my ear on one side so this makes it easy to do. I have a much more expensive wig & can't do this with that one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long, Wavy, & Stylish June 22, 2016
Reviewer: JJ from Fresno, CA United States  
Glow Girl wig is not too long, and not too short, it has just the right length so you don't have too cut it.  With nice long and wavy curls it looks really natural and looks good on many face shapes.  The bangs are a little long, but once you cut them and style it to your face, you can't go Wrong, with the Glow Girl Wig!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! June 15, 2016
Reviewer: Doris Gomez from Ephrata, PA United States  
I have no troubles and get my wigs sent quick!
I hope you never become like VW you know em they started out so good and now!!! Keep it up and you will have me forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural Looking Wig January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Cee from United States  
Glow Girl has been my favorite wig for the past year. I do need to trim the bangs on most wigs ( including this one) because they are a bit too heavy. I have purchased four from other sites but have found Wow Wigs to be my favorite because of their excellent customer service, shipping time and web site specials. Dirty Blonde is a beautiful, natural color with darker roots. I also have 8/12/24 which has very subtle highlights. Similar wigs I like are Picture Perfect and Fashion Note.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
glow girl February 25, 2015
Reviewer: michelle schmidt  
happy with the product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love glow girl February 13, 2015
Reviewer: Liz  
The best wig I have, I have like 15 wig .i got color #6 it a med brown .it very natural

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items