Return to Hollywood Honey Wig
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hollywood honey December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Amy Tacke from Antelope, CA United States  
This is a nice wig, it's comfortable and looks very natural , they didn't have the color I wanted .. so I ordered another light blonde color .. it didn't work for me, I jus wish they had the color I wanted , Carmel honey which is by far the best one, ! I've had this color before and it is beautiful! And looks real , you can  go wrong with this color! Wanted to thank diamond for her excellent customer service! Please restock this color

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 looks sexy April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Raven  
I bought this wig as a last resort as another wig had been on back order for a while, i really do like this wig i had to get the bangs cut way too long. but i have realized i do like shorter wigs more as i get hot fast and think for me short looks more elegant. but this wig i really do like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fabulous! August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Lady Hila  
This wig is my most favourite ever! I ordered the Honey Caramel and it's obvious why it's constantly sold out. It is a great way for natural brunettes to go blonde, and still look natural. It's also one of few wigs that is keeping up with hair cut trends without being an outrageous colour.

My only complaint is that as someone who wears wigs medically, this wig gets wrecked easily if you wear it every day, so if you really love it, stock up!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hollywood Honey April 30, 2014
Reviewer: Hkat  
Gorgeous, natural looking wig!! I receive a lot
Of compliments with all of these beautiful
Curls. The only downside is the wig is very
Tight so you sacrifice comfort for beauty

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hollywood Honey wig by Forever Young January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Cassandra Bevan  
This wig is brilliant!  Truely WOW.  This is my go to wig and i would wear it everyday but don't want to wear it out until i purchase some back ups.  I'm in Australia and there are hardly any wig stores here so i buy my wigs from us.  Wow has the best deals on this wig, it is less than 1/2 the price to buy it from Wow and ship it over.  Nobody can detect this is a wig and i love the way it looks!  I'll be buying mre.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun and stylish! June 22, 2013
Reviewer: Tara  
I love to wear this wig out for fun or whenever I don't feel like doing my own hair! I have a pixie cut right now so this gives me the chance to have long pretty hair ever so often! I get a lot of compliments and although I usually wear it with a beanie or head (the skin top part is just not real enough for me) no one can believe its a wig! I want another in a different color... I really wish the honey caramel was restocked ;(

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 S. Calif May 16, 2013
Reviewer: Ehrin  
The hair quality  is excellent  there isnt any permatease and you cant see the wefting.  The wig is light weight ,the cap does run on the petite/average range so if you have lots of hair or a big head it wouldnt work for you. I bought 2 in the color honey caramel   one of them  i steamed straightl still looks good.
i would definitely buy  this wig again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous volume.... April 11, 2013
Reviewer: Kimmy  
I have purchased several Forever Young wigs and this is, by far, my favorite!  I got it in Cappucchino and the color is vibrant and gorgeous!  The volume is unbelievable and with a few passes of my wig comb the curls stretch out to beautiful soft waves!  I trimmed the bangs slightly so they now sweep across my forehead and it looks fabulous.   Remember that you can take your wig to a salon that deals with hair pieces and they can make alterations to the bangs,  length, etc.

I strongly recommend Hollywood Honey to anyone,  whether it's for everyday or occasional use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Wig December 24, 2012
Reviewer: Aspen  
This is a beautiful ombre wig! the color fade is perfect, I'm so sad I have to cut it for a costume. Thinking about ordering another one to wear just to wear. Highly reccommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! December 21, 2012
Reviewer: Happy Bunny  
I love this wig. It is my absolute favorite. I got it during Thanksgiving sale, and I´ve been wearing ever since, and I can´t wait to have another sale, so I can get the same wig in a different color. The curls are beautiful, I didn´t have to fuss too much with the hairline, I have nothing bad to say about this wig. If you are thinking about buy Forever Young wig, I would highly recommend getting this one. I bought Dirty Blonde color, and it is awesome. It is dark blonde, or light brown, not too bleached. It looks very natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items