Return to Picture Perfect Wig
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful WOW Wig! March 2, 2020
Reviewer: Elina  
I had to undergo chemo after surgery for breast cancer and lost most of my hair. I decided to have fun with the situation bought some wigs online. I really wanted a couple red wigs since I had dyed my hair red in the past and it looked very nice with my blue eyes. I ordered the red color. This wig is really great for the price and it looks beautiful. I've gotten numerous compliments on it and if I didn't tell people it was a wig they wouldn't have known. Now I don't tell anyone, I just say thank you. I call it my Ariel hair because people say I look like a mermaid. I think I will continue to keep wearing wigs even when my hair gets longer. It's fun, easy, always styled and the color won't wash out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Picture Perfect Wig March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Kristen Taylor from Allen park, MI United States  
I just love this style, and color is perfect!  Wow wigs is an amazing company,  I've bought several different wigs  over the years. Always great service and awesome prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Four stars September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Knerr from Westminster, SC United States  
I really like this wig. It's soft waves and easy flow plus it seems fuller than some I've purchased in the past.  This I will definitely purchase again.  It is designed as a side part but will adapt easily without struggle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this wig!! May 7, 2017
Reviewer: Rustine Pasquini from Franklinville, NJ United States  
This is a beautiful wig...hair feels soft and the large barrel curls are just perfect... the colour I chose is just right for my skin tone...wore it for the first time today and got soooo many compliments...this is my first wig from your company...but it won't be the last !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 picture perfect wig January 20, 2017
Reviewer: sonia wilson from northbay, ON Canada  
I like this wigs , the colour was nice and it fit well . . It almost feel like real hair ,,, But the only thing i did not like, it does not last long when i brush it or pin it back , get tangle other than that , i will buy it again ..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Picture perfect wig, by forever young December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Laura S from Cheektowaga,, NY United States  
Love the fast shipping and the price , and especially love the wig

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect style June 25, 2016
Reviewer: Vicki Vardon from Stow, OH United States  
I wear this style everyday! The color and style is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PICTURE PERFECT February 12, 2016
Reviewer: Jg from Fresno, CA United States  
Picture Perfect wig Lives Up to It's Name!! The color I ordered is very natural looking and compliments my complexion!  If you wanna look "Drop Dead" Gorgeous, this is the Hair to Get!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 picture perfect August 19, 2014
Reviewer: lisa  
hot, sexy looking. but may tangle up too easily 4 some. constant knots r not good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love it ! July 12, 2013
Reviewer: Kat  
I bought this and two others to cover up hair damage from overbleaching because I'm not wear hats in school . I love this wig , it looks really natural and I get compliments on it often.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items