Return to Roll With It Wig
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this Wig! August 23, 2018
Reviewer: Tara B. from Lantana, TX United States  
I am a chemo therapy patient. I purchased this wig without many expectations. I can say how thrilled I am with it. I ordered it in I Heart Expresso, and have received so many compliments! It is lighter weight, which makes it more comfortable. I like it so much I just ordered a second one in a different color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 full body sex wig August 22, 2016
Reviewer: Cris Weitzmon from NAPERVILLE, IL United States  
As always a great source for quality wigs and reasonable prices. I admit waiting on sales to save my hair desire ....Your always the lowest for great wigs.. Thanks again

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Wig! June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Elina Fitts from Independence, OR United States  
I bought this one again in the same Sienna color which has a very nice and subtle tint of red in it. It has just the right amount of curl to it too.  I have gotten many compliments and people think it's my real hair! I had lost my hair due to chemotherapy and my hair is growing back but it's not as long as I'd want it to be yet.  I think that even when my hair is long, I will use this wig when I have a bad hair day with my real hair. Having this wig as well as others I've bought from wowwigs has lessened the trauma of losing my hair. It's actually quite fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Roll with it is awesome June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Cherie  
I get nothing but compliments. Everyone it's shocked if I tell them it's not my real hair..I wear wigs every day and am hard on them. i've  spent tons on high price wigs that don't last much longer, but with the price point and quality on these I can afford to change it out every six weeks or so If I have to. ..Love it and my color is 4/27

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Roll With it wig March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Jackie  
I get a lot of complements.  It is very easy to maintain this wig.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love it! September 19, 2013
Reviewer: Jane Doe  
This one is my favorite. I have straight hair so I love the curls and the color. I got the 24BT102. I think the color looks very natural. I would get this one in every color if I could. Thank you so much for the excellent customer service and extremely quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Roll with it color 613 October 8, 2011
Reviewer: Barb  
A regular for me. So natural and nobody suspects it's a wig. I wear if daily, so with this regular use it last about 2 months. You must be gentle with it,  because harsh brushing will cause it to dry out and lose curls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 roll with it June 29, 2011
Reviewer: deborah  
i love this one. i have 3 diffrent kinds, and the roll with it is the best. Everyone thinks its real, and it looks real. i got my color and mix it with my real hair. i wash it and use it on a daily and it has lasted 2 months.:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 it's a pretty nice wig June 20, 2011
Reviewer: mimi  
I love this wig,the hair is soft holds the spiral curls very well the color 8/12/24BHL is gorgeous, a warm brown w/light blond highlights,the skin part is realistic ,it's not to shinny nor itchy but my cons are that the hair in the back could be thicker tangles a little on the nap, the bangs look a bit unrealistic you have to style it in order to get the natural part in the front,Overall I'm very pleased with my purchase I'm thinking to order another one pretty soon:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Roll With It June 8, 2011
Reviewer: Morgana  
This is my first wig & I love it. It's beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items