Return to Straight Edgy Wig
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Surprised November 17, 2017
Reviewer: E.G. from Monroe, LA United States  
I took a chance on this one,  wanting a shorter wig, but not too short, and was very pleasantly surprised how much I liked the style . It's a really cute looking wig.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Straight edgy January 26, 2012
Reviewer: Angela  
I like the effect the wig has on my face; it changes it significantly. It makes me feel like someone else, which is why I bought it. My husband likes the change from my normal black hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Really cute May 23, 2011
Reviewer: Kylie Terrell  
I bought this in cappucino... umm it's adorable and I probably would've loved it if my boyfriend wouldn't have told me he hated it. I just don't think men like bangs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it March 25, 2011
Reviewer: Marie  
I just got this wig a week ago, I got it in black and I love it ... What I love more is that it does nt look fake n the hair quality is great... I have bouth wigs like this style before by other companies and their hair quality felt exactly like cheap hair... Am planing to buy more of this style ;) love it n u'll love it too;) ;) ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome wig! December 12, 2010
Reviewer: Carolyn  
This one looks really good on! Bangs were very long and had to trim them up. I think I may have trimmed too short, since wigs tend to ride back on my head, so I won't take off as much next time.  This one is worth having!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Straight edge November 9, 2010
Reviewer: Bambi Chapman  
I like how the cap feels. The blonde is too blonde for me but my Husband loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow! for Wow Wigs! June 18, 2010
Reviewer: Maria  
I ordered several (7) wigs, as I'm about to start chemo. This wig is my favourite! It looks fantastic! I ordered the honey blonde mixture & I feel gorgeous!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wig May 3, 2010
Reviewer: ashley  
at first i was not going to buy it because the color in the  pic did not look like the color in the color chart \..... but when i got it it was great

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lady Gaga February 23, 2010
Reviewer: Barbara /NY  
Love this wig!  Wore it to a costume party as Lady Gaga!  It is a high quality wig!  Beautiful and not cheap!

Definitely top rate!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 straint Edge wig rating...I give it 5 stars... February 23, 2010
Reviewer: Joanna Bens  
I love this wig...it makes me feel life a real Diva...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items