Return to 18" Simply Straight Pony
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Wasn't as crazy about this one September 20, 2017
Reviewer: DC from GA United States  
I wasn't really crazy about this ponytail. It's not terrible or anything, but it did have a good bit of shedding and the velcro tie gets caught easily on the hair, and it's hard to find a good place to bobby pin the end of the tie. My other issue is that the hair of my own ponytail (which I don't have a lot of hair left), sticks out or shows through this ponytail. Will probably try to find another brand pony to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Real-looking September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Sara  
I purchased this wrap around ponytail in R6/30H wich is a chocolate brown, that blends pretty well with my color. I notice that it's not a high-lighted color to me, but a blend, since the R6 (dark brown) and the 30 (auburn) are 50% and 50%. The ponytail is hot and natural and not so thin. The attachment is a little too big. This hairpiece makes me get several compilments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fantastic hair piece February 14, 2013
Reviewer: Kari Schoeffler  
I was very pleased with the wrap around pony hair piece and surprised by the quality. The color, texture and length are fabulous. The only down side to the product is the wrapping piece which can be difficult to secure. Once you have that part mastered, the pony is easy to wear and looks very natural. If you do not have heavily highlighted hair, this piece will be great for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Real-looking February 14, 2013
Reviewer: Sara  
I purchased this wrap around ponytail in R6/30H wich is a chocolate brown, that blends pretty well with my color. I notice that it's not a high-lighted color to me, but a blend, since the R6 (dark brown) and the 30 (auburn) are 50% and 50%. The ponytail is hot and natural and not so thin. The attachment is a little too big. This hairpiece makes me get several compilments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very pretty but bulky February 14, 2013
Reviewer: MJ  
the netting under the ponytail is very bulky and adds weight, pulling the pony down. I find the piece of hair you wrap around to be too thick. No amount of pins seem to be able to keep it in place and mine just keeps sliding out. I love the look of it and really want to wear it. Anyone with suggestions beyond Bobby pins for getting it to stay?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 18" Wrap Around Pony February 14, 2013
Reviewer: Martine  
This is a really good product, the hair quality is great and it is very very easy to wear. I love it but unfortunately it does not match my loose curly hair texture. I plan to wear it anyway it in the evenings where the texture won't be readily noticeable. Hopefully a curly version of this pony hairpiece will soon be available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely a must have for every girl! February 14, 2013
Reviewer: Esther  
Pros: It's exactly what you expect it to be- a really easy, secure hairpiece that looks extremely natural. The tru2life heat friendly synthetic fibers are different then regular synthetic, in that it is much softer and natural looking AND you can use heat products on it!

Cons: I'm upset that i didnt know about this product earlier!! it saves me so much time when im getting ready!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 papakura November 22, 2012
Reviewer: monique  
i would like this hair to practise on my hair dressing skewls

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fantastic hair piece November 29, 2011
Reviewer: Kari Schoeffler  
I was very pleased with the wrap around pony hair piece and surprised by the quality. The color, texture and length are fabulous. The only down side to the product is the wrapping piece which can be difficult to secure. Once you have that part mastered, the pony is easy to wear and looks very natural. If you do not have heavily highlighted hair, this piece will be great for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Very pretty but bulky August 5, 2011
Reviewer: MJ  
the netting under the ponytail is very bulky and adds weight, pulling the pony down. I find the piece of hair you wrap around to be too thick. No amount of pins seem to be able to keep it in place and mine just keeps sliding out. I love the look of it and really want to wear it. Anyone with suggestions beyond Bobby pins for getting it to stay?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items