Return to Plastic Wig Stand
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Takes care of my wigs June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Theriault from Orleans, ON Canada  
This stand is sturdy and works perfectly for storing my wigs at night and awesome for drying them as it lets them air out better than a mannequin head.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Henry Margu wig stand January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Deborah  
Of the many wig stands I have, this one is very sturdy, not flimsy - great price and of all the sites, WowWigs has the best selections in products, prices and brands with frequent promo pricing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
plastic hair stand November 14, 2012
Reviewer: S Phillips  
works very well and glad I bought 3 of them to hold my wig while it dries.
They do fall over quite easily, but for the price they work very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product for the price April 13, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous  
This wig stand is pretty light weight and has to be assembled -- assembly is pretty quick and simple.  Stands up pretty well on a nice flat, level , hard surface.  Works well for drying wigs after washing.  A little difficult to balance and keep standing while placing wig onto stand -- kinda need a third hand.  Stand is completely open at the top, the same as cheaper wig stand -- that is difficult to tell from photo.  For the price, it does the job acceptably.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
STURDY STAND February 16, 2012
Reviewer: MARILYN  
I LIKE THIS STAND .HIGHER THAN SOME HOLDS LONGER WIGS BETTER THAN SOME

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
folding wig stand April 3, 2011
Reviewer: Iris  
handy for travel, but difficult to style wig when placed on it.  The wig kept slipping off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product for the price February 8, 2010 January 29, 2011
Reviewer: sophia  
This stand is light weight and easy to cart around. I use it to show hats for my business. It is easy to clean. It works for what i use it for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wig Stand-works for me February 8, 2010
Reviewer: Shelley G.  
This stand is light weight and easy to cart around. I use it to show hats for my business. It is easy to clean. It works for what i use it for.

Was this review helpful to you?