Return to Jessica Wig
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 . March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Denise Tremblay from Montreal , QC Canada  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very attractive wig January 13, 2019
Reviewer: Maureen VanDusen from Binghamton, NY United States  
I love this wig.  It has a lot of body and as other reviews have stated the bangs are awesome.  You can wear them down or part them in the middle.  The top of the wig has longer layers which is more of a modern style but does not lay flat which I love.   I bought the light brown with blonde highlights.  At first I thought the brown was too dark but after I wore it a couple of times I got used to it.  I have received several compliments.   I am planning on buying more of this beautiful wig.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Jon Renau Jessica August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Deborah from Sandy, UT United States  
I got Jessica in FS26/31 Caramel Syrup. In person the color is very different than on the model. It is a cooler, browner color with less blond highlights, more subtle. Still, it's a very pretty color and has red tones to it. The cap is very comfortable and light weight for the length.  The bangs are very nicely done and it is very natural looking. This is my first Jon Renau and compared to my other wigs I think the crown area could be done better, my only disappointment. I have several Raquel, Noriko, Rene of Paris, others. Over all a pretty, easy to wear wig.  I'm happy with it. I might try a different color next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jessica jon renau February 11, 2017
Reviewer: Paulette Satterfield from Clayton, OH United States  
I am in love with this wig it's natural simply stunning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love! November 11, 2016
Reviewer: Judexs from Nashua, NH United States  
Great right out of the box, but the curls overwhelmed my face.  Easy to tame with some brushing.  Looks natural, more comfortable than other wigs by this brand that I've tried, and this does amazingly sexy updos.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just like the picture March 19, 2016
Reviewer: Willow from CNY, United States  
This wig is comfortable and one of the most realistic wigs I have purchased.  It is  hard to tell it is not your hair.  The strawberry syrup color is beautiful and has a
real looking soft reddish color with subdued highlights,  It is shoulder length.   Very happy with Jessica wig so much so that I bought another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love! Love! Love! February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Felicia  
I have been so happy with the versatility and style of "Jessica"! I can just take it outof the box, lightly run my fingers through it, place it on my head and go! I can't tell you how many compliments I get and the best part is, no one believes me when I tell them it's a wig! ; )

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful style December 22, 2011
Reviewer: Kate  
I love this style, My family says it looks just like my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this wig! November 7, 2010
Reviewer: Elizabeth Flygare  
I have alopecia areata. I have this wig in the 12/30 BT, ("root beer float") which matches my hair perfectly. I also have the Jon Renau "Isabella" human hair wig in the same color. I love both of them! Actually, this "Jessica" synthetic wig is about 10 times more comfortable than my human hair one - go figure. I'm glad to have both of them.

Was this review helpful to you?