Return to WiGrip Comfort Band
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality! May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Carlyne Gilchrist from Sammamish, WA United States  
I like the way this product has a defining top side (label ) that makes putting it on so much easier to put on quickly.  The fabric is of very good grade and comfortable to wear.  I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Fit July 22, 2018
Reviewer: Pat from Brandywine , MD United States  
I have used the Milano Wig Grip band in tan for 3 months and it works wonderfully. It holds my wigs perfectly and does not create bulkiness. I wash it occasionally to remove oil and perspiration odor and it snaps back to original condition. I did notice a very slight stretch in the band after 2 months of use, but it was very negligible. I love this grip and have just ordered a second one as the front edge is a tiny bit frayed- nothing major. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eval of WiGrip comfort band March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia from Opelika , AL United States  
I need to try this more, for I go first to my wig  net.
I will have to get used to it in order  to use it more.
I am concerned that the wig may need to be washed, because of it touching the head.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Malinda Martines from Blakely, PA United States  
The WiGrip is the reason I can now wear wigs! It works well for my small head, as I usually find wigs are difficult to wear, and they are uncomfortable. Not anymore - thanks to WiGrip! It keeps the wigs from sliding off my head.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I just love it October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San fernando, Chiapas Mexico  
This product has changed my life wearing wigs.  I have female patern boldness few hair on front, top and sides of head plus sensitive scalp so this WiGrip Comfort band feels great on my  scalp very gentle snugg and it helps to keep wig in place all day. I got mine in black wich was a mistake because it shows on the monofilament part.  I fix it with concealer. Im getting a light color next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wig Grip Comfort Band May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Antonio, TX United States  
Love this, works so well for me. No slippage all day. You do have to be sure and place it as directed to get the nap of the fabric going the correct way, other than that it is so easy and effective. It's is washable and a very soft fabric, wish they made it in headbands as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WiGrip Vomfort Band April 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
The best wig support system I have ever experienced.  Wish I knew about it sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Security April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Marie from EDMOND, OK United States  
I'm really  glad I bought this! It helps keep my wigs more secure and from constantly riding up in the back. Sometimes by the end of the day it will ride up a bit, but nothing like before. It would probably be even more secure if I had hair for it to grip, but it does pretty well on my mostly bald head. I did notice it starting to stretch out but after hand washing it, I ran it in the dryer for a bit and it shrunk back into  shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wig grip December 23, 2016
Reviewer: Valarie from Springfield, MA United States  
It works just like it said , I'm happy with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grip comfort band December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Jovette Hankins from Minneapolis, MN United States  
The Band is excellent. It really keeps your hair from shifting. I ordered one and fell in love, so I ordered two more.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items