Return to Angelica Wig
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Angelica Wig July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Benciert  
Beautiful and loved it

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous! December 7, 2015
Reviewer: mslalynch  
This is my first very long wig, and it's a knock out!
DO NOT try to trim it! This is a very complicated layered piece, and it will not blend well if you try.
Another problem was the fly-aways, and I found that steaming it helped a lot.
Tangling is a serious issue, and i found that a heavy spray of conditioner eased it a bit.
The fibers are very soft, and color is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Angelica December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Dana  
This is the best wig ever......it looks so natural; I hope they never discontinue it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Angelica December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Judy  
The angelica is fantastic, the young woman who helped me was wonderful and I will order again soon, do you have another one at the price I bought this one, if so contact me and I would like to get another one!  thanks Judy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 angelica December 7, 2015
Reviewer: tosha  
One of the greatest wigs I own. very beautiful. just spray the conditioner on before wearing and it stays nice all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Angelica Wig January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Desert Diva  
I don't know how many people are like me but I don't wear wigs for fun. I have hair issues and have had no choice but to wear wigs. I like this wig it is good quality for the price. The colors are really nice and Wow ships quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Angelica Wig May 9, 2014
Reviewer: Janet  
I have lost my hair due to chemotherapy.  This wig looks exactly like my real hair.  I am so thankful for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best Wig ever! December 11, 2013
Reviewer: julie hope  
I'm a very experienced wig lover, This by far exceeds any other wig I have worn. great color, great fit, great look!! very natural. I have tons of compliments every time i wear it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Angelica May 13, 2013
Reviewer: Tina  
Great feeling. Nice and light wig. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?