Return to Audrey Wig
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Beautiful when uneasy looks like an everyday item December 3, 2019
Reviewer: Cris Weitzmon from NAPERVILLE, IL United States  
Beautiful when uneasy looks like an everyday item for me.When I'm lazy it's really nice to wear since it can be worn in most situations

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Bob March 31, 2016
Reviewer: cynthia hannon from Blanchard, OK United States  
First of all I want to thank the staff, wonderful service, fast shipping!    Now to the wig.  I love the color Sandy Silver have been wearing for about a year in the Sky wig.   I was delighted to see that the Audrey was offered in this color.  This wig is super cute, the perma-tease is just right and NOT an issue at all, and the  color and style is perfect!  I am so thrilled, the perfect bob for soccer season, warm and out doors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Audrey Wig March 22, 2015
Reviewer: Gwendolyn White  
Top-Notch! Audrey is sleek,natural,and has great overall length. A plus for me is that I can backcomb the crown for as much or as little height as desired. Long live Audrey ((!!!)))

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Audrey June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Emoji  
I LOVE YOUR WIGS AND LOOKING FORWARD TO BUYING MORE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Audrey May 13, 2014
Reviewer: j m  
I love your wigs

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Audrey wig! April 10, 2014
Reviewer: Liz T  
The best service I have ever had from an online mail order company. Thank you Gina!
You get  Personal phone calls, because my wig was back ordered , and when I had to return a call, I got to speak directly to the person that called me. Amazing!

The product is superb. Feels natural. I get comments on my hair (wig) all the time. No one can tell it's not my hair .
This is my 2nd wig..they are so much fun. My husband loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Audrey October 29, 2013
Reviewer: Patsy Lang  
I was a little disappointed in the color.  I have other wigs in the mocchocino and they have more blonde streaks in them.  Also - I love this brand of wigs - can't you please make in a pettite head size?  I always have to find someone to sew them and it doesn't last and they stretch out fast.  I truly wish my wig looked as little colored as the model above.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Audrey October 11, 2013
Reviewer: Patsy Lang  
I love your wigs.  I now have 5 of them.  I really wish you would make them with a petite cap size though.  I always have to find someone to tighten them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Audrey April 25, 2012
Reviewer: joyce  
i love your wigs and i am going to buy several more Rainbow

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What a Find! January 31, 2012
Reviewer: K. James  
This one is it!  I have recently spent $100's on new wigs.  Each one was a disappointment after a day or so.  Either they fell flat, loosing their shape, or I could not see through the hair in my eyes.  However, the Audrey wig has none of these flaws.  I do suffer from low self esteem, but now I carry myself with confidence.  The only drawback is that the part is very wig-like.  It is rough, not like the smooth falling hair of this wig.  I will be keep ordering the Audrey, as it is the new me.

Was this review helpful to you?