Return to Cameron Wig
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cameron Wig--Absolutely Beautiful! August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My wig was delivered so quickly and never having ordered the Maple Spice R in the Cameron style was  so beautiful. I would highly recommend trying this wig. It is professional looking and it looks so nice every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Cameron December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Debra Meriwether from Maryville, TN United States  
This is my third Cameron wig and I love it. Great style and great look. Quick delivery. Love Wow

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wig October 10, 2014
Reviewer: Pam  
What a great cut!  The color was perfect for me.  My natural hair color is a medium brown.  The highlights on thiis wig were great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cameron Wig January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy  
Love, Love, Love!  Looks very natural.  I have received so many compliments on how great my hair looks, even from strangers. I will definitely re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cameron wig April 27, 2013
Reviewer: Connie Lovett  
I have never owned a wig before and was very hesitant but friends are amazed at my beautiful new hair style. You can't tell it's a wig and I am thrilled!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cameron Wig February 18, 2013
Reviewer: sarah  
I love this one. It looks really natural. I have it in the chestnut, copper glaze. The wig is very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks natural January 27, 2013
Reviewer: Norma Jean  
I wore this wig and everyone thought I went from blonde to red.  I ordered the cayenne spice.  Very natural looking. I just had to trim  the bangs as they were too long, but the wig is beautiful and I hope to get another in another shade soon.  Lots of compliments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cameron Wig January 2, 2013
Reviewer: Deb Meriwether  
I ordered this wig in the Sugar Cane and absolutely love it. Cap is generously sized for a great fit. Also love the volume of hair and the layers in back that make it look so natural. Get loads of compliments. Will probably order again in the future. Maybe another color. WOW gives great service, prompt delivery and super prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rating Cameron October 15, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara Basile  
This is the most beautiful wig I have ever purchased! I just Love it!
It was everything they said it would be, even looks just like the pic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cameron October 15, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Ellen  
Love it!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items