Return to New Addition Top Piece
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Yes and No September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Donna Alzubi from Madison, TN United States  
The color I picked is gorgeously - quality of the hair is really good, but the "backing" is very stiff - don't know yet if I like that part or not.  It's actually larger than I anticipated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 wiglet February 1, 2017
Reviewer: heidi from Hot Springs Village, AR United States  
the cap is very dense and I cant use the clip combs that are on it because my hair is too thin. BUT, this is a great wiglet and you can use bobby pins. Fluff it with a rake comb and cover any pin ends that stick out. It stays on nicely with about 6 pins. Have a small head so it's almost like a wig. Ok, HINT..if you have really thin hair like mine, make a ringlet of hair and bobby pin it. Then when you put the wiglet on you can anchor it to the ringlet you made. It will be very secure. Do this with any wiglet or wig.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top piece August 8, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra willis  
I love it. It's comfortable. I wear it all day. No one knows I have it on. The color matches perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Addition July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Bea Zienkosky  
I was not able to wear it. It had so much base and looks nothing like the picture. If you have a very thin crown, as I do, it is not any good to apply it as there is not enough hair to hold it without pinching your scalp. Also, it was out of stock color wise and I had to choose another.The color was too dark and so I didn't use it. Was disappointed and also the loss of money I wasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Addition hair piece July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Belva  
WORKS GREAT !!! Love it..
would absolutely recommend for thining hair / hair loss....

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Addition Top Piece May 4, 2014
Reviewer: D. Miller  
The Top piece that I purchased from wowwigs was a very pleasant surprise.  The color and the quality is A1.  I was very pleased with their customer service as well.  The rep helped me with the color choice and it was spot on!  Thanks for the great experience.  I will definitely buy from wowwigs again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 hairpiece April 20, 2014
Reviewer: M. Rodriguez  
It came in a very nice off white almost silver color.  I wear it over my dark brown hair and it makes a nice 2 toned look. Light over dark.
I get compliments at work for it.  I like it but a little too short around the ears and not enough covering in back.  A little too wispy thin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply the best! March 6, 2014
Reviewer: Irma  
So happy with this hairpiece....it blends so well with my hair color (I ordered marble brown).  No one can tell it's a hairpiece.  I could no longer keep up with my grey hair showing so this is a perfect solution.
Thank you WOW WIGS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So Perfect! February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Norma  
I absolutely love this piece!  My hair color with highlights that I had just had done matched perfectly when I tried it on.  I would recommend this to anyone with thinning hair on top!  The match was unbelievable!  Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So excited! November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Jeannie  
I am so excited!!  I just received my hair, took it out of the package and just placed it on top of my head, didn't even fix it or attach it and it was perfect.  Color and all.  I had just done my hair and didn't want to mess it up.  Can't wait to experiment, but instructions and styles would have been nice.  Completely satisfied.  Since I've been in all winter, I'd say no one will even notice a difference in my hair, other than it will look so much better!  The color marble brown matched right up with my color and highlights and I hadn't even seen this hairpiece until after the beauty shop.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items