Return to Mesh Wig Cap Liner
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Mesh Wig Cap Liner August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This worked well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mesh cap liner December 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shelby Township, MI United States  
This is a great liner!  It provides cool, comfortable coverage and it looks like a natural scalp.  When wearing it, I  don't require bobbie pins or other items to hold down my hair at all.  My hair is actually an above the shoulder bob, so the cap hold's my hair off of my entire hairline comfortably while holding my natural length down  enough to be hidden within a wig.  It is tight enough to stay put, but loose enough not to be felt or leave marks at the end of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Keeps your wig in place great! March 31, 2016
Reviewer: Princess Summerlin from High Ridge, MO United States  
Just gotta have these liners. Makes your wig fit so nicely. I always buy extra.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good quality as usual... December 30, 2015
Reviewer: charles harrison from brattleboro, VT United States  
...i like the open top, it stretches on sorta' like a headband you can pull on the open top to get it pulled back precisely to your hairline without much effort. also..breathes well and does not get or hold much scalp odor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 wig liner November 13, 2015
Reviewer: Storm from Phillipsburg, NJ United States  
comfortable, hold the hair in place

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 mesh wig cap liner December 26, 2014
Reviewer: jennifer  
very light to use cant even tell i have it on

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 The Revlon Wig Cap July 9, 2013
Reviewer: Marty Hoth  
I'm fairly new to wearing full wigs, always being able to wear + buy claw clip hairpieces.

I bought 2 of these + I don't know if I did something wrong or what. Perhaps my head's too large.
After wearing it for about an hr, started givng me a migraine. At first thought it was the wig + took it off. It was the cap being too tight.

I just ordered 2 of the Henry Margu caps,hoping to have better luck.
It sure works neat for bundling the hair evenly though.
I have long, VERY THIN hair + even though it 's thinning daily, refuse to chop it off. My long, thick hair was my crowning glory.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wig Cap Liner March 12, 2013
Reviewer: Resi  
I tried on differend kind of cap liner, this is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wig cap liner March 20, 2012
Reviewer: Shelly  
It's as good as a wig cap gets, I mean it gets the job done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wig Cap August 21, 2011
Reviewer: K  
I wanted to let you know, it's been ALL GOOD.  Since I have really bushy hair, your net wig cap did a terrific job of making my hair small enough to fit under the long, straight wig (nice illusion!).

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items