Return to Dual Conditioner
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Revlon Dual Conditioner for Synthetic Hair July 13, 2018
Reviewer: Teresa Garcia from Millbrae, CA United States  
I really like this product for my Synthetic Wigs as it helps to define the curls and I am able to revive older wigs with this product. Wow Wigs. com customer service was excellent and I will order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Létourneau Andrée from Laval, QC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dual Conditioner February 18, 2014
Reviewer: lynn  
Great stuff.  I used it on my scrunchies (old and new) and a few squirts combed thru made them soft and manageable.  Even shined up the older ones a bit.  I like that you don't have to rinse.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+!!!! August 24, 2013
Reviewer: Victoria  
what would i do without this leave in conditioner!? gives it a nice sheen without a harsh smell, nice light scent and doesnt leave it all oily like some other products. a real bang for your buck!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dual Cond March 31, 2013
Reviewer: Eileen  
Great stuff. I won't use anything else on my wigs,

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dual Conditioner January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Shelly  
It smells really good and works fairly well. You definately don't need a lot just a spray or two when you're done cleaning your wig/hair piece.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dual conditioner Revlon December 6, 2012
Reviewer: S Phillips  
I hate to say it but I have to agree with the other rater, that this conditioner doesn't work and makes end on long hair frizzy and dry instead of managable and soft.  Won't buy this one again and glad I have anotehr condition left to hopefully it my ends back together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Daul conditioner by Revlon August 16, 2012
Reviewer: Marian Hartford  
It's ok. Made the hair in the ends frizzy & knotty. I have flat iron before I can curl it & still not smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
what a difference! May 16, 2012
Reviewer: Kelli  
This stuff is awesome on sythetics -- helps smooth out tangles, esp. on long/wavy pieces....i use it in cold water and spray directly on the piece --works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely helpful April 12, 2011
Reviewer: Sharon  
I am using it all days for combing through the wig. Combing is smooth and gentle, no hair fibres torn out, and it leaves a silky shine. I never want to miss it...

Was this review helpful to you?