Return to Folding Wig Stand
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect stand June 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Troy, MI United States  
This wig stand is just perfect for traveling.  It's light weight and convenient to take along anywhere. Others I have are very cumbersome and don't stand very steady.. You won't go wrong with this purchase.  I highly recommend  buying this stand for your summer travels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Stacia Smith from Milwaukee, WI United States  
My wig stand is perfect for my wigs! I like that the stand folds for easy storage when not being used.  I will now have to order a stand for each of the wigs that I have.  It also keeps the wigs shape good too! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always Necessary May 1, 2018
Reviewer: ValM from MI  
I have one for each of my wigs ... we all need a home.  I like to keep them sorted and organized.
Plus, if I've sprayed them with product and styled them, I certainly want to keep them upright and nice.  These are a must for drying your wig after washing, too, so I buy them regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great wig stand!! March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Dian Griffin from Coahoma, TX United States  
I love the wig stand- just what I needed!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wig Stand February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Anderson from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I haven't used it yet.  I got it for when I travel so that i don't have to carry the big head.  I am going out of town next month so I am looking forward to using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Folding wig stand December 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shelby Township, MI United States  
I am very happy with this wig stand.  It folds and doesn't take up too much room on my dresser.  That said, it begins wide at the top and tapers into a thin shaft.  It isn't exactly "head shaped," but if that doesn't bother you,  you will be happy with this wig stand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wig stand September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Deborah Killoran from Parrottsville, TN United States  
Wig stand was good

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better wig stand December 1, 2015
Reviewer: HairDiva2015 from Cambridge, MA United States  
Wig stand is better than a mannequin head wig stand. Wig stand does not actually fold.  It is 2 pieces you snap together and then take apart to pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Folding Wig Stand October 7, 2014
Reviewer: Joni Hall  
Serves it purpose well - easy to pack, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for drying wigs or storage July 5, 2014
Reviewer: Gina  
Good for drying wig or storage

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items