Return to Always Wig
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Always December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Kathie Randall from Hanahan, SC United States  
I have been wearing this wig for over 10 years......I love everything about it except that it mats real easy.....I do receive a lot of great compliments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great product March 1, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah  
Easy to wear with minimal maintenance compared to other brands I have tried. The Velcro adjustments on the cap are a bit finicky but is easily overlooked for the quality of the fibers and ease of styling!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 always,by Raquel Welch February 16, 2014
Reviewer: tosha  
All I can say is it is beautiful. I am ordering 1 more. And wow wigs has great customer service. They didn't have the color I really wanted so Hannah from wow called to ask if I would like to change the color, which I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 after 3 always wigs June 21, 2013
Reviewer: dolly davis  
i have purchased 3 always wigs in past. i love the color and style out of the box. BUT I am sorely disappointed at the quality of the hair and the attachment to the cap. hair falls out very quick, gets entangled and frays the hair left. I have trimmed wigs to help but just to much trouble. this is not the wig for someone who wears one daily

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always June 27, 2012
Reviewer: maja  
Wow!!!!Its fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always purchase April 14, 2012
Reviewer: Tie  
What a bad purchase ! Yoiu can see the stitching in the front of this wig - poor quality! FYI: you can not straighten this wig like it says you can. I t come curly and stays that way! Will never buy another Raquel product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Always wig by RRaquel Welch December 7, 2011
Reviewer: Susan Devine- Bisch  
I  am very disappointed by this product.  It appeared to be just the perfect style for me as far a natural for me, but was falling appart from the first wash as is now ready for the garbage after 2 months.  I desparatly need to purchase another, immediatly as I am going away for Christmas and cannot go with out the wig and my condition is a secret.  I have been tod that it might take until after Christmas and I am totally bawling, a total wreck and stressed out.  My nerves are shot.  Please help me!  Tthankyou.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Alwayswig by Raquel December 7, 2011
Reviewer: susan Devine- Bisch  
Love the wig s cut and shape,  it was an identicalcut to mine before I lossedall of my hair due to stress.  When I saved to purchased the wig Iwas surprized this wig was so thin.  It was sparatic in areas.  I was told that the cap construction wasnew and one of the best.  I have had it since October 2011 and have washed accordeing to the instructions and every time more and more hair would fall out. recently I have had to add and sew in an other piece from another wig, so it looked full.  I have only used and cared for this product  sccording to thedirections and it looks like  a cheap costume wig.  I am going to have to replace it as it has stretched completly out of shape as well.  I am truly disappointed.  I cannot go without a wig right now, as my condition is a secret.  I get that nothing lasts for ever, but  just under 2 months to have2 replace; its ridiculous.  I am hoping that I can get another the21st. of December as I am going away for Christmas.  Please help me as I am a total wreck with panic.  Thankyou.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very satisfied April 18, 2011
Reviewer: Debbie  
This is an awesome wig! It's so easy to wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  16 of 17 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always May 7, 2010
Reviewer: Kathie  
Looks real!!  No one knows that I am wearing one.

Was this review helpful to you?