Return to Winner Wig
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Winner wig July 9, 2019
Reviewer: Eleanor  
I love this hair piece. WOW WIGS does a great job in their customer service department, especially Heather. I already had this piece which I ordered from another company one year ago. The new Winner piece is so much nicer. The cut is better and so much easier to style. I will definitely order from your company again. Great service too. The color R28S+ is beautiful. Love love love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Winner wig July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Amy Ryan from Brownsboro, TX United States  
Never have I been more disappointed than I was when receiving this wig. It fit poorly and looked nothing like the picture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, il  
I just purchased my 3rd WOW wig.  People are always commenting on my new short hair cut because my wig is so real looking. They wash well, fit very well and are easy to wear all day. The coloring is very authentic. Very happy with your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this wig! August 17, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Wilson from Harrisburg, NC United States  
I love this wig.  I have it in glazed vanilla.  I must wear a wig due to hair loss from chemo.  I have a small head, and most wigs look ridiculous on me.  Too big and way too much hair.   This one looks natural and not "wiggy" at all.  I just put it on and use my fingers to push the hair on the sides behind my ears, leaving a small amount of hair in front of my ears.  Takes less than a minute.  Has a natural-looking hairline in the back.  It can easily be brushed into various styles.  Easy to wash and looks like new afterward.  The quality is great for the price, too.  I definitely recommend trying this wig!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
never a disappointment December 6, 2016
Reviewer: Sue Mease from Waterloo, IA United States  
Have worn Winner for 2 years and it has never disappointed me - easy to style

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
All time favorite! July 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fargo, ND United States  
Winner is always a winner.  I prefer the standard cap over the hand-tied version - much easier to style and one-third the price.  It's one wig where RW maintains consistent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Winner wig January 1, 2014
Reviewer: C.K.  
Wow, that's the best I can say about the product.
The service is great and people are very helpful.

Keep up the good work and come up with some new products for short hair., thank you.

Best to all for 2014
C.K...Canada

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Winner Wig by Raquel Welch February 7, 2013
Reviewer: christiane koeksal  
This is an outstanding product, color is great and the fit is perfect.

I am buying more, especially this kind of style.

WOW wigs is doing a fantastic  job when shipping the order. what is even better always the rebates that are available.

Thank you all, regards, Christiane l

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Winner wig June 13, 2012
Reviewer: E Larson  
I really love this short wig.  I ordered it in Golden Wheat and loved it so much I ordered it in the Silver Mist, but it is out of stock.  Hope it will be back in stock soon!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RW-084 June 4, 2012
Reviewer: Christiane Koeksal  
I only can say wow. the wig is fantastic, I got a lot of good comments from people and nobody noticed that this is a wig. The color turned out great, wonderful material, I hope this model will not be eliminated  from the selection.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items