Return to Sparkle Wig
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sparkle March 10, 2020
Reviewer: Pam  
Love this wig as I love all of Raquel's wigs...they move like human hair and they're easy to clean. This one looks very natural and is light and breezy...the color I chose was very close to my own so I can blend in the front of my hair so that the hairline is natural and looks as if it is my own hair...no one is the wiser. However, I have many other colors of Raquel's wigs and you don't need to blend your own hair to have them look natural. A great wig for a great price. Would highly recommend this wig to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sparkle Wig July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Elaine Block from Livonia, MI United States  
The Sparkle wig is absolutely terrific!  It's pre-styles and ready to wear right out if the box. Just shake it and put it on!  I bought it in the color SS23-SS Vanilla, platinum blond with dark roots. I love it!  I've received so many compliments that I ordered two more just like it!  I wear a wig every day, and the Sparkle wig is perfect for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly What I Wanted! June 1, 2017
Reviewer: DONNA from LANCASTER, OH United States  
I love my Raquel Welch Sparkle wig! I wanted a wig that looked like my own hair so I could "conveniently" wear it (inconspicuously) when I didn't have time to shower and style my own hair. The color and style  are exactly as shown on the website. I would recommend though that you get the color ring when choosing a wig, that way you cannot go wrong with your color choice. I held the color ring samples close to my own hair and chose the one that blended in perfectly. My own hair is a bit thin and I have to style it with a lot of product but then if I sleep on it--forget it--there's no going out the next morning unless I shower and style it. But now, I just do my makeup and I can pop on my wig and I'm out the door! I love the convenience of it! I've had no less than 15 ladies say they love it and several even asked where I got it are are checking out Wow Wigs right now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 LARGE March 28, 2017
Reviewer: Jeanne from Joliet, IL United States  
I really wanted to try a Raquel Welch wig and the color Shaded Cappichino and was going to get the Sparkle Elite.  Before ordering I watched some review videos of this wig and decided to go the less expensive route.  In one review it is stated that the Memory Cap can run big and stretchy.  With this in mind I purchased using my reward points and taking advantage of a sale.  
    I really like the color and style -- but it is so large for me I doubt I'll wear it out even if it's glued on.   If it just fit better I'd give 5 stars but I was warned.   Before closing this review I have to give WOW Wigs a positive 5 stars--LOVE YOU!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ***** February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Ruthy from TN United States  
The wig looks better than my own hair, and my own hair looks good!!
Went to lunch with 3 friends that know me well, they didn't notice it was a wig - when I told them they couldn't believe it.  I wanted one that looked very much like my nature hair - it's PERFECT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great shortie! July 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fargo, ND United States  
This is just a great, easy, shake and go style.  Comfortable, good coverage and extensive color choices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wig July 28, 2015
Reviewer: jeanne S  
phony-looking

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 sparkle wig January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Pat Zajac  
Only received the wig last week and have not worn it yet as I have to trim it before wearing

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sparkle January 5, 2014
Reviewer: carol  
I have never been so satisfied with a wig. Due to radiation, my hair never grew back never got an answer to why. That was 12 years ago. So as a result I have been wearing wigs. So it,s always a good thing when I find a wig I love. Rachael welch line is the best. I won't wear anyone else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sparkle March 23, 2012
Reviewer: carol  
thank you for delivering my wig before xmas. It looks great- I love it. Thanks again you made my day.

Was this review helpful to you?