Return to Sienna Wig
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No fuss October 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CNY  
Sienna is a short spiked, layered, shake, put on and go style wig..  It is so easy to wear, comfortable and the hair fibers are well blended and look very natural.  Tressallure wigs are well made and look like your own hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Gorgeous Color March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Val M from Michigan  
I love this wig particularly the model colour I got.  It's the softest shade of red and I love it.  The style gives you versatility to play.  My only reasons for giving it a 4 are:  I feel it's a bit thicker than it appears and the nape hairs are too long.  I trimmed the nape hairs, so that's solved and really this is just my opinion.  Still a great wig!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Wigs February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Angela T. Barchi from Westbury, NY United States  
I love my Sienna Wigs, I wouldn't order from any other wig company than Wow Wigs.  They have great deals and their wigs are fantastic.  I can't even count how many Wigs I have ordered from then over the three year period.  I lost my hair when I had breast cancer and a lot of it did not come back and Wow Wigs has been my savior, without them I don't know what I would have done.  The Wigs come just as they look on line they do not fool you.  You get just what you order and the color that you want.  I love my Sienna wig.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 service and products are exceptional November 15, 2016
Reviewer: brenda scott from Abbotsford, BC Canada  
this was my second purchase and I remain highly pleased.  My wig was delivered a day ahead of time.  One takes a bit of chance when buying on-line. I was so happy.  The wig is as was indicated.  I love it.  Am i likely to buy another.  yes for sure and it will be with WowWigs.  thank you and Diamond who emailed me back and forth is very service oriented. thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sienna Wig August 4, 2016
Reviewer: Maryanne Hughes from Kingston, TN United States  
Love this wig. Perfect Color
Wear very comfortable,  Excellant quality.  Cool wearing.  Easy to put on and wear all day. Love the style. After wash keeps style perfevtly. Stays untangled. I use a product that is wonderful. It is made for horses tails. It is Cowboys concentrated shine and detangler. Just place dime to quarter size amount and apply all through hair. Use a wig brush always. Keeps hair wonderfully soft and untangled. Totally love this product, especially if you have a med to long wig. If you apply a little too much, it's ok because by the next day it will be ok.
This wig fits my oval very petite face.
A wonderful wig to consider. Love Wow wigs. I have ordered close to 6 different ones and all are amazing. You won't go wrong with this company many thanks.
Any

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Sienna Wig (Tress Allure) TA-V1308 May 5, 2016
Reviewer: Angela Barchi from Westbury, NY United States  
I love my wig, and my biggest fear is that it will be discontinued so whenever there is a promotion I order one or two.  I have them piled up in my closet because I don't want to be without them..  I do take them to a friend that cuts all the long pieces off of them for me because I do like them tailored but I love, love the rest of the style.  I have been wearing wigs for 15 years due to losing my hair to cancer (which mine did not all come back) and these are the best that I have ever bought and since I have been wearing these wigs I have gotten so many people coming up to me asking me where I get my hair cut.  I love this wig please don't ever discontinue it.  Sienna Wig - TA-V1308.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my wig! December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Janice Mills from Phillipsburg, NJ United States  
My second one, different color. Love both, soft blonde colors, light in weight, comfortable to wear.
Many thanks to Diamond in Customer Service for all her help in color choices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sienna wig! looks great November 13, 2015
Reviewer: Storm from Phillipsburg, NJ United States  
Love the comfort, color, style.  Just shake and wear. Diamond in your Customer Service Dept. was so very helpful with color choice.  Just love this wig! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this wig! October 29, 2015
Reviewer: Janice from Phillipsburg NJ  
Out of box, good shake and it's gorgeous to go!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sienna Wig May 3, 2012
Reviewer: Donna  
The Sienna wig is beautiful, As instructed, I shook it, and then let it
rest" for a day. Beautiful, luxurious . Evey thing I have ordered from Wow, has been lovely, and extremely well priced.

Was this review helpful to you?