Return to H-222 Wig
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
H-222 November 10, 2017
Reviewer: Brenda  
I really liked the color. But the style wasn"t like I thought it would be. Curls were a little tighter then I like. The front wasn"t styled like the picture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
rating of H-222 November 10, 2017
Reviewer: Betty Johnson  
This wig is very poorly constructed.  Very thin in the top and reveals all the stitching with little coverage.  Comes to a point that anyone standing above or behind can clearly see it's a cheap wig.  Would be embrassing to wear.  My loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
hair November 2, 2012
Reviewer: Jamiah  
I really liked my wig. It is sassy and fits me very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beverly Johnson H-222 November 2, 2012
Reviewer: Betty Johnson  
The cap fits comfortably and the color was as represented. I am very pleased and would like to try another color in same wig. I rate it 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEVERLY JOHNSON April 2, 2012
Reviewer: BETTY JEAN COFIELD  
H-222 JUST BEAUTIFUL I LOVE IT , ITS JUST WHAT I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beverly Johnson H-222 March 26, 2011
Reviewer: Betty Johnson  
The cap fits comfortably and the color was as represented.  I am very pleased and would like to try another color in same wig.  I rate it 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hair March 19, 2010
Reviewer: Jamilah  
I really liked my wig.  It is sassy and fits me very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
H-222 January 25, 2010
Reviewer: Brenda  
I really liked the color. But the style wasn"t like I thought it would be. Curls were a little tighter then I like. The front wasn"t styled like the picture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEVERLY JOHNSON November 28, 2009
Reviewer: BETTY JEAN COFIELD  
H-222 JUST BEAUTIFUL I LOVE IT , ITS JUST WHAT I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR.

Was this review helpful to you?