Return to HB-1970 Half Wig
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Mostly satisfied June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Minnie Riley from Greensboro, NC United States  
I have been very satisfied with most of the products that I have bought except (one) it did not live up to the money that I paid for it.   Went bad in a matter of weeks. I was very disappointed but otherwise everything has been pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 You're gonna love it July 12, 2017
Reviewer: She is 1Happywife from Little Rock, AR United States  
I got gray colortones and I like it very much. Hard to locate cute greywigs for active senior lifestyle.  Decided to give up hair dye and will wear until my own hair grows out to length I prefer. Bought a spare because synthetic hair will get dull and frizzy in no time.  I like that this style is off my neck and face during hot summer days. Can easily substitute bright color solid or printed headband to go with sundress/sandals or sweatsuit and sneakers.  By the way, checkout using Amazon was secure and hassle free. Thank you Wowwigs.com for providing gray haircolors for us seniors, thank you for great prices and thank you for asking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HB-1970 March 29, 2015
Reviewer: samara  
We love both wigs-especially the HB-1970. Very comfortable with a beautiful shape. Feels and looks natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wig December 1, 2013
Reviewer: Bella  
Love it! Beautiful shape. Looks and feels natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HB-1970 November 15, 2013
Reviewer: rosa  
I was quite impressed with the quality of both the wigs! Very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this wig August 27, 2013
Reviewer: Bonni Purdue  
I just love this wig that I purchased a second one.  Easy to put on. I tie mine up in the back and get so many compliments that I have beautiful looking hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HB-1970 April 19, 2013
Reviewer: Jeanie  
very nice  i reallyy do like and enjoy my wig. thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Think I would have loved it! January 28, 2013
Reviewer: Debra  
Ordered this style and was anxiously waiting for it to be delivered before a trip . . . got a call saying the color I ordered was not available.  Very disappointed.  Maybe later . . .

Was this review helpful to you?