Return to Jewel Wig
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Jewel October 8, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Rose from Fort Colling, CO United States  
Great everyday wig. Very thin and can show through but I will still buy more love the style

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite..so far! March 9, 2017
Reviewer: Carol J from Sulphur, LA United States  
I absolutely love this wig! The cut is so flattering. Customer service did call me to let me know the color I chose was out of stock and 3 other colors I chose but we finally found one and I love it! I will order several of this style but I'll call to order it so we can make sure the color is in Stock. Like my other wig the hair is thin in the back but only I know by rubbing my hand over it. This is my go to..until my new one comes in. Awesome customer service by the way!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Jewel sepia 613 December 30, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Knerr from Westminster, SC United States  
Service and delivery is great. I love jewel 613. My only suggestion is it needs to be fuller in the back. It is so thin that the weave is visible.

Happy New year!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 jewel wig December 2, 2012
Reviewer: joseph pecoraro  
bought wig for my sister & she loves it. And the price is right & good qauity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jewel November 14, 2012
Reviewer: Karen  
I just received Jewel by Sepia 613 and love it. Please advise price for two more...! Thanks. Great wig.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 TOO THIN IN THE BACK September 26, 2012
Reviewer: MARILYN  
THIS WIG IS VERY FLIMSY. NICE AND STRAIGHT BUT I WOULD ONLY WEAR THIS WITH A HAT .UNFORTUNATELY IT IS SEE THROUGH AT THE CROWN AND BACK  A SLIGHT BREEZE WOULD SHOW ALL THE UNDERSIDE, SORRY BUT TRUE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wig April 13, 2012
Reviewer: melissa  
nice wig kind thin but over all nice for wig for what u pay for it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cute December 3, 2011
Reviewer: Amber S  
Love this wig!  The bangs are a little too long & the color I got isn't what I thought it would be from the picture I got. Still very cute looking just wish their way of picking colors were easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 pretty but too thin! :( October 6, 2011
Reviewer: melissa andrews  
nice looking wig, but way to thin on top! :( you can see wig cap!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jewel July 3, 2011
Reviewer: Michelle  
Love this wig!!  It is light and fun.  Had to cut the bangs and may trim the length a little but love it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items