Return to Deluxe Wig Cap
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very comfortable January 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vancouver, BC  
This cap is very comfy for everyday use, I just add a few hairpins and it keeps the pincurled hair in place underneath perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Comfortable April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Val M from Michigan  
Comfortable and cooler than most.  We're always searching for a better cap.  With some wigs and a lack of hair or overabundance (I should be so lucky),  the cap is a necessary evil.  This cap is one of the better ones I've found.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good August 11, 2016
Reviewer: Julia from Hawaii  
Something nice to have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very comfortable March 30, 2016
Reviewer: Yasmin Scott-Barrs from North Lancing, West Sussex United Kingdom  
good product, good price

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fabulous March 26, 2015
Reviewer: fauna  
Stretches easily to fit comes in a two pack. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 mesh wig cap November 19, 2013
Reviewer: Cassandra Bevan  
My favourite wig cap.  Suits any wig any color or cap.  A1

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wig Cap June 1, 2013
Reviewer: Brenda  
This cap looks and works as it is described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wig Cap December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Marian Hartford  
Very comfortable. I didn't use one before but I like it much better than no cap. Sometimes makes my scalp itch when hair grows back in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Net wig cap April 14, 2012
Reviewer: Joni Hall  
Had never tried this before - worked very well and is very light. Was afraid it would add weight or "heat" but was worn and I forgot it was there!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wig cap October 12, 2011
Reviewer: badupj5  
this cap is light and airy and can be worn under any wig without  a lot of sweating. The air blows rite through it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items