Return to Fringe Line H/T
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wig Pro Fringe--LOVE IT!!! September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Lynette  
I have very thin hair due to thyroid issues.  People can see my scalp and it's been very embarrassing.  I've tried different medications to fix my problem, to no avail.  I cannot describe how awesome it was to find this hairpiece!  It clips in easily and looks very natural.  My stylist cut bangs on it to compliment my hairstyle.  I bought it a shade lighter than my hair color, thinking she'd want to dye it to match but when I put it on, it looks like highlights.  I finally feel pretty again!  Added benefit--it covers my roots, so it buys me time between coloring!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Surprisingly perfect for thinning front September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Mary  
I am so pleased with this piece. I have thinning on the top and front of my scalp. My hair is fine to begin with, and I've spent thousands on synthetic and human hair top pieces and wiglets which are difficult to match along side my hair. Usually the top pieces are too thick and wavy and look a little odd, or if they are synthetic they are too shiny. Finally I found a match! I love this--not too thick, looks realistic, and it is easy to part. Also I have had difficulty with human hair wigs that are too thick to look natural next to my thinning front hair line. This piece is fine enough that I don't have that problem. I will buy more!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clip in fringe September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Carey  
I love this piece!  I had cut my bangs  in a real mess.  This fixed the problem and gave me the height  on top that I have been unable to achieve by teasing and rollers.  Highly recommend.  I will be purchasing a backup!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great inexpensive hairpiece September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Kat  
I have alopecia  & Losing a lot of hair in the crown , bang area. I was unable to get the cut I wanted with my own hair, because it is so thin. I brought this piece to my hairdresser and she fixed it for me. I left w/ full bangs and the hairstyle I wanted. I was so excited. I have'nt felt that good leaving the hairdressers in awhile. I colored th hair to match my own. No one can really tell, it just looks like I have more hair. It clips in and you can 't even tell you have it on. Love this !

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FABULOUS Wig at a Fabulous Price September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Carol-Anne  
Due to suffering from frontal hair loss and losing my confidence completely, I finally decided to take the step to buy a hair piece to help cover the front of my scalp. Being completely new to hair pieces, I started off with synthetic top pieces which were a good start but were hot and not very heat friendly.

I have just bought my first human hair piece, and I am absolutely delighted. This Clip In Fringe by Wig Pro feels and looks like beautiful healthy hair and gives plenty of styling options. My own hair is very fine so I did have to thin out the Clip In Fringe a little but it is fabulous and my hair dresser was very surprised at the quality of the piece.

I live in Australia and must say that the service I have received from Wow Wigs has just been amazing every time. Customer Service rating 5 stars!! The shipping time to Australia is also extremely good.

If you are also experiencing frontal hair loss and want something to help cover the area and let you feel "whole" again, I would recommend trying this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hair topper December 8, 2016
Reviewer: Judith DeVere from Auburn, WA United States  
This hair piece is the greatest for filling in top hair loss.  It can be cut and styled and blends well as a fill in for hair that is really thinning. This is my third purchase of this item, not because of wearing out but for having a color variety as I change my hair color from time to time.  They really last well with proper care.  A great purchase!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clip in Fringe April 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado Spring, CO United States  
I am so happy with my new piece. I can not use color on my hair and this piece is a perfect match. I gets lots of compliments,  Thanks again and Diamond in Customer Service was extremely helpful and understanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not good February 16, 2016
Reviewer: Lucrezia Mengato from Novara, Piedmont Italy  
The ITEM I received is completly DIFFERENT from the ones I have ordered totally different from the description I think they sent me another items insted of the ones I payed for , i am very dissapointed

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect product January 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is the perfect hairpiece for  those of us who don't need a full wig, but just some added hair. It colors and washes beautifully. And with my wonderful and patient hair stylist who worked with me, this fringe piece now looks like a part of my natural hair. My grown children had no idea that I was wearing it until I showed them. They were like "Wow" totally fitting in with wowwigs and their great products and wonderful helpful staff. God bless...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FINALLY December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Linda  
Finally the problem of thinning top and crown hair is being addressed without a HUGE full wig or half wig.....These look lightweight and cool to the top of the head. Finally some LENGTHS that are longer than the old 'wiglet' style all curly and old lady looking!  Good Job!!!  They charge $1,000 for a top human hair piece at the local wig store here. I KNEW they were a rip off but there was no alternative. Thanks again for stocking these!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items